` Central Office | Cheshire.ie | Cheshire Ireland

Staff Login





For login details please email info@cheshire.ie

Central Office

Central Office, Block 4, Bracken Business Park, Bracken Road, Sandyford Ind Estate, Dublin18

Tel: 01-2974100 Fax: 01-2052060

Office of the Chief Executive

Name Position
Mark Blake-Knox Chief Executive mark.blake-knox@cheshire.ie
Aileen Courtney Interim Chief Operations Officer aileen.courtney@cheshire.ie
Genevieve McNally Executive Assistant/Office Manager genevieve.mcnally@cheshire.ie
     
     

Finance Department

Name Position
Tony Nolan National Finance Manager tony.nolan@cheshire.ie 
    
 
Gary Loughlin Accounts Assistant   gary.loughlin@cheshire.ie
Breda Palmer Accounts Assistant breda.palmer@cheshire.ie
Alison Hammond Accounts Assistant Alison.hammond@cheshire.ie
Sarah Byrne Accounts Assistant sarah.byrne@cheshire.ie
Eugene Callan Payroll & Pension Administrator eugene.callan@cheshire.ie
Alice Hyde Payroll & Pension Administrator alice.hyde@cheshire.ie

H.R. Department

Name Position
Liz Bromley Head of Human Resources & Deputy Chief Operations Officer liz.bromley@cheshire.ie
Bernie Redmond HR Business Partner bernie.redmond@cheshire.ie
Sonia Tarpey HR Generalist sonia.tarpey@cheshire.ie

Aidan Phelan

Tara O'Brien

HR Generalist

HR Coordinator

aidan.phelan@cheshire.ie

tara.obrien@cheshire.ie

Rachel Moore HR Administrator rachel.moore@cheshire.ie

Learning & Development

Name Position
John Weldon Learning & Development Manager john.weldon@cheshire.ie

Service Quality/Safeguarding Department

Name Position
Sean Bohan Service Quality Manager sean.bohan@cheshire.ie
Geraldyn Jackman Service Quality Officer geraldyn.jackman@cheshire.ie
Audrey Whelan Service Quality Officer audrey.whelan@cheshire.ie

Linda Collns

Martina Larkin

Servce Quality Officer

Housing Manager

linda.collins@cheshire.ie

martina.larkin@cheshire.ie

Majella Grainger Housing Officer majella.grainger@cheshire.ie
Niall Myers Natonal Adult Safeguarding Lead niall.myers@cheshire.ie

Clinical Support Services

Name Position
Theresa Anderson  Head of Clinical Support Services theresa.anderson@cheshire.ie

Risk Management

Name Position
Jason O'Regan Health & Safety Officer jason.oregan@cheshire.ie

Central Office Administration Staff

Name Position
Genevieve McNally Office Manager genevieve.mcnally@cheshire.ie
     
Mary Mahon Administration Assistant mary.mahon@cheshire.ie
Joyce Kane Administration Assistant joyce.kane@cheshire.ie
Susan McCormack Administration Assistant susan.mccormack@cheshire.ie

 

 

Join Cheshire Ireland on Facebook Join Cheshire Ireland on LinkedIn Join Cheshire Ireland on Twitter