` Central Office | Cheshire.ie | Cheshire Ireland

Staff Login





For login details please email info@cheshire.ie

Central Office

Central Office, Block 4, Bracken Business Park, Bracken Road, Sandyford Ind Estate, Dublin18

Tel: 01-2974100 Fax: 01-2052060

Office of the Chief Executive

Name Position
Mark Blake-Knox Chief Executive mark.blake-knox@cheshire.ie
Aileen Courtney Chief Operations Officer aileen.courtney@cheshire.ie
Genevieve McNally Executive Assistant/Office Manager genevieve.mcnally@cheshire.ie

Finance Department

Name Position
Tony Nolan National Finance Manager tony.nolan@cheshire.ie 
Paula Dunne Management Accountant paula.dunne@cheshire.ie
Gary Loughlin Accounts Assistant   gary.loughlin@cheshire.ie
Breda Palmer Accounts Assistant breda.palmer@cheshire.ie
Alison Hammond Accounts Assistant Alison.hammond@cheshire.ie
Sarah Byrne Accounts Assistant sarah.byrne@cheshire.ie
Alice Hyde Payroll & Pension Administrator alice.hyde@cheshire.ie

HR Department

Name Position
Bernie Redmond HR Manager bernie.redmond@cheshire.ie
Sonia Tarpey HR Partner sonia.tarpey@cheshire.ie
Aidan Phelan Senior HR Partner aidan.phelan@cheshire.ie
Tara O'Brien HR Partner tara.obrien@cheshire.ie

Learning & Development

Name Position
John Weldon Learning & Development Manager john.weldon@cheshire.ie

Service Quality/Safeguarding Department

Name Position
Sean Bohan Quality Manager sean.bohan@cheshire.ie
Geraldyn Jackman Quality Partner geraldyn.jackman@cheshire.ie
Audrey Whelan Quality Partner audrey.whelan@cheshire.ie
Linda Collns Quality Partner linda.collins@cheshire.ie
Martina Larkin Housing Manager martina.larkin@cheshire.ie
Majella Grainger Housing Officer majella.grainger@cheshire.ie
Martin Staunton Housing Officer martin.staunton@cheshire.ie
Niall Myers Natonal Adult Safeguarding Lead niall.myers@cheshire.ie

Clinical Support Services

Name Position
Theresa Anderson Head of Clinical Services & Deputy Chief Operations Officer           theresa.anderson@cheshire.ie
Aileen Cullen   Clinical Partner aileen.cullen@cheshire.ie
Denise Leonard Clinical Partner denise.leonard@cheshire.ie

Risk Management

Name Position
Jason Cooling O'Regan National Health & Safety, Risk Manager jason.coolingoregan@cheshire.ie

Central Office Administration Staff

Name Position
Genevieve McNally Office Manager genevieve.mcnally@cheshire.ie
Mary Mahon Administration Assistant mary.mahon@cheshire.ie
Joyce Kane Administration Assistant joyce.kane@cheshire.ie

 

Join Cheshire Ireland on LinkedIn