` Service Managers | Cheshire.ie | Cheshire Ireland

Staff Login





For login details please email info@cheshire.ie

Service Managers

Abbey View Residences

Manager Deirdre Chapman
Address Chapel Hill, Sligo
Tel 071 917 1155 / 071 917 1064
Fax 071 917 1155
Email Deirdre.chapman@cheshire.ie

Ardeen Cheshire Home

Manager Michael Redmond
Address Shillelagh, Co. Wicklow
Tel 053 9429143
Fax 053 9429170
Email  michael.redmond@cheshire.ie

Ballina Cheshire

Manager Ian Leonard
Address Park View, Belleek, Ballina, Co Mayo
Tel 096 21516
Email ian.leonard@cheshire.ie 

Blackrock Cheshire

Co-ordinator Patricia Mollahan
Address Cross Avenue, Blackrock, Co. Dublin
Tel 01 283 5548
Fax 01 283 5344
Email patricia.mollahan@cheshire.ie

Cara Cheshire House

Manager: Patrick Keane
Address Phoenix Park, Chapelizod, Dublin 20
Tel 01 671 2944
Fax 01 671 6496
Email patrick.keane@cheshire.ie

Cheshire Community Living

Manager Siobhan O'Connor
Tel 087 4103050
Email Siobhan.oconnor@cheshire.ie 

South East Leinster Community Services

Manager Noeleen Brady-Doyle
Address Unit 16 Enterprise Centre, Gorey Business Park, Ramstown Lower, Gorey, Co. Wexford
Tel 087 7952363
Email noeleen.brady-doyle@cheshire.ie

Cork Supported Accommodation Service

Acting Manager  Jason Cooke
Address St Laurence Cheshire Home, Lota Park, Glanmire, Co. Cork
Tel 021 4822192
Email jason.cooke@cheshire.ie

Donegal Cheshire Apartments

Acting Manager David Slattery
Address Long Lane, Letterkenny Co. Donegal
Tel 074 912 7678 / 074 912 7321
Fax 074 912 7678
Email david.slattery@cheshire.iee

Dundalk Cheshire Service

Co-ordinator Loughlin Quinn
Address Clanmil Community Centre, 69 Claddagh Park, Tom Bellow Ave, Dundalk, Co Louth.
Tel 042 932 9562
Fax 042 932 9642
Email loughlin.quinn@cheshire.ie

Eaglewood Cheshire

Co-ordinator Sharon Morgan
Address Apartment 78, Rochestown Avenue, Dun Laoghaire, Co. Dublin
Tel 01 235 2922
Fax 01 235 3753
Email Sharon.morgan@cheshire.ie

Galway Cheshire House

Manager Richard Humphreys
Address Curragrean, Merlin Park, Galway
Tel 091 771 762
Fax 091 764 349
Email richard.humphreys@cheshire.ie 

Greystones Cheshire House

Manager Noeleen Brady-Doyle
Address 6 Bellevue Demense, St. Bridget’s Park, Blacklion, Greystones, Co. Wicklow
Tel 01 2556148
Fax 01 2556149
Email noeleen.brady-doyle@cheshire.ie

Kerry Cheshire

Manager Karen O'Donoghue
Address St. Margaret’s Road, Killarney, Co. Kerry
Tel 064 66 35606
Fax 064 66 35693
Email karen.odonoghue@cheshire.ie

O’Dwyer Cheshire Home

Manager Ian Leonard
Address Lismirrane, Swinford, Co. Mayo
Tel 094 938 4134
Fax 094 938 4462
Email ian.leonard@cheshire.ie

Newbridge Respite Centre

Manager Niamh O'Regan
Address “The Meadows”, 356 Standhouse Road, Newbridge, Co. Kildare
Tel 045 446414 / 045 446415
Fax 045 449877
Email Niamh.oregan@cheshire.ie

Rathfredagh Cheshire Home

Manager Kirsi Salo
Address Newcastle West, Co. Limerick
Tel 069 83100
Fax 069 83153
Email kirsi.salo@chesire.ie

St. Laurence Cheshire Home

Manager  
Address Lota Park, Glanmire, Co. Cork
Tel 021 482 2192
Fax 021 486 6833
Email maighread.kelly@cheshire.ie

St. Patrick’s Cheshire Home

Manager Shauna Bradley
Address Tullow, Co. Carlow
Tel 059 915 1386
Fax 059 915 1933
Email shauna.bradley@cheshire.ie

Waterford Cheshire

 Manager Derek Murphy
Address John’s Hill, Waterford
Tel 051 871 993
Fax 051 871 618
Email derek.murphy@cheshire.ie

 

Join Cheshire Ireland on LinkedIn